2017-2018 Committee

PRESIDENT:  Jason Hunter (Vic) Mob: 0429 918 191






VICE PRESIDENT:  Grantley Chaplin(QLD)







TREASURER: Chase Day (Vic)

SECRETARY:  Jo Russell (NSW) Mob: 0408 527 005

Ordinary Committee Members 

Keith Day (VIC)                              Nicole Davenport (NT)










Further Contact details:

Studbook Keeper

Newsletter Editor

Merchandise Officer

Australian State Coordinators:

NSW: TBA- EOI Welcome

NT: TBA- EOI Welcome

QLD: TBA- EOI Welcome

SA: TBA- EOI Welcome

VIC: Chase Day

WA: Shelley Powell

TAS: TBA- EOI Welcome

To nominate for a state coordinator position, you must be a financial member of the WHSA.